Shirvan Va Chardavol: 0 properties found

Know more about Shirvan Va Chardavol

Chardavol County is a county in Ilam Province in Iran. The capital of the county is the city of Sarableh. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 56,225. The county is subdivided into three districts: the Central District, Shirvan District, and Holeylan District. The county has four cities: Lumar, Sarableh, Asemanabad, and Towhid. The county was called Shirvan and Chardavol until 30th of June 2013.
Your Travel Journey Starts Here
Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you